Welcome to the GameZone24.net Forums - Serious Sam.
Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
    QuietStorm #old#

A question to all active sam players or at least who play sam regularly:

I really was thinking about opening this kind of thread but since I started playing again,
    mostly I only met alias players / no name players. I always ask myself what those players want to reach with it...Not that you all understand me wrong, I have nothing against alias-using if you didn't play for a dedicated time but if you play sam nearly EVERY day or regularly like I do...what is the point of using alias or no name? I always wear my tag and no it shouldn't be self-praise but that's the way more players should do...I miss these times where everyone was using his tag, we all had fun in the server without caring about any fucking screens....as Dre said once, Screens doesn't show anything, everyone has a bad day, or the other way around, everyone has a good one but is this really a reason to use an alias or no name almost every day...I want to please all guys who read this to answer if they aren't afraid of anything as they are in game. Why do clans exist if you don't even think about using the clan-tag, why do you all want to join anyone then? What's the point...what's the sense?
    I can't represent those views/opinions:...oha there's a good player, I better use alias cos I'm afraid of having too many deaths and less kills. Man it's only a game and the fun always is in the foreground isn't it? For me it's the fun if the people show who they really are and when everyone who has a clan, represent it with his tag and to do one's best.
    Today it looks like this (just an example)

QuietStorm Campers :
    :
    Figona Piter :
    Popo :
    :
    :
    Lol :

and normally it should look like this:

just found them in an old folder

|Limited Edition|

Downloads:Uploads: 0

Good game's im even on 2 of them

The thing is that aliases cause aliases